Forum

Discuss everything South Park with fans from around the world!

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Page 1 of 1 10 posts
Author Message
Trivia Today (01/20/2005) PostFri Jan 20, 2006 7:28 am OfflineSite Admin
  • Profile
Thu May 20, 2004 7:52 am2362The Internet
[img align=left]http://images.southparkstudios.com/img/content/news/2582a.gif[/img]Trivia Today!
Trivia today will be held at 5 P.M. Pacific Time (which is 6 P.M. Mountain, 7 P.M. Central, and 8 P.M. Eastern). When the event begins, join us by clicking here and then choosing the #spstrivia tab. Or if you have your own IRC client, go to irc.aquaria.org #spstrivia

Today's prize is a talking Mr. Hankey plush!
PostFri Jan 20, 2006 11:21 am Offline
  • ICQ
  • Profile
Sat Nov 12, 2005 6:02 pm114danielville, uk
sweet new trivia :D i want that mr hankey! im playin for sure
PostFri Jan 20, 2006 12:01 pm Offline
  • Profile
Sun Nov 27, 2005 10:09 pm232Westfield, MA
i don't know a whole lot about south park, but i'll try anyway! yay :D
PostFri Jan 20, 2006 2:53 pm Offline
  • Profile
Tue May 03, 2005 11:55 am3485Awesomeville
Maybe I'll make a cameo at this trvia.


not that you care.
Setting the standard since 1852
Question PostFri Jan 20, 2006 3:24 pm Offline
  • Profile
Thu Dec 15, 2005 6:38 pm17Canada! go terrance and philip.
Umm... Is South park Trivia Really HARD??
Image
PostFri Jan 20, 2006 4:07 pm Offline
  • ICQ
  • Profile
Sat Nov 12, 2005 6:02 pm114danielville, uk
not if you know your sh*t
He won PostSat Jan 21, 2006 7:30 am Offline
  • Profile
Thu Dec 15, 2005 6:38 pm17Canada! go terrance and philip.
good job for Willy. He won The Mr Hankey
Quote:
:D
Image
PostSat Jan 21, 2006 8:18 am Offline
  • Profile
Tue May 03, 2005 11:55 am3485Awesomeville
No, I won, you see there is an unwritten rule that if I show up, I win, it's that simple.
Setting the standard since 1852
PostSat Jan 21, 2006 9:53 am Offline
  • YIM
  • Profile
Sun Oct 16, 2005 5:51 pm1541In the Sunshine State!
How was the trivia? who won?? what were the questions??

man i missed it!!
MR Hankey... PostSat Jan 21, 2006 2:41 pm Offline
  • Profile
Thu Dec 15, 2005 6:38 pm17Canada! go terrance and philip.
Mr.Hankey Talking thing only says 3 thing there is: HIDEEHO!, Mr.Hankey The Christmas poo!Small and brown.He comes from you, and put me in your mouth and say yum yum yum ( or whatever it says)
Image
Display posts from previous:  

Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Page 1 of 1 10 posts


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Beta Classic X